Upcoming Events

Sunday May 30
Renault Winery
Egg Harbor City, NJ
8pm - 9pm
Friday June 25
Penn's Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
6:30pm
Wednesday June 30
Fagers Island
Ocean City, MD
10pm
Saturday July 1
Rose Tree Park
Media, PA
7pm
Saturday July 3
State Theater
Havre De Grace, MD
7pm
Sunday July 4
Renault Winery
Egg Harbor City, NJ
7pm
Tuesday July 13
Sunset Grill
Ocean City, MD
10pm
Thursday July 15
DE State Parks
Delaware
TBA
Tuesday July 20
MARCUS HOOK PARK
Marcus Hook, PA
TBA
Wednesday July 21
Fagers Island
Ocean City, MD
10pm
Thursday July 22
Paradise Grille
Millsboro, DE
6pm
Sunday August 1
AVALON NJ BAND SHELL
Avalon, NJ
TBA
Wednesday August 18
Fagers Island
Ocean City, MD
10pm

VIDEOS